top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

A bit of me....


So I am not gonna say my name or anything but i will tell you this... I am 15 about to emerge into year 10. A big year in fact for me. This year decides how i will go in year 11 and 12 and basically show me what im capable of...which is scary. Without going into big detail, I have struggled with depression over 3 years, anxiety since i can remember, chronic fatigue and IBS... This is a project for me to look back on in years time and reflect on how far i have come. In this blog I hope to spread awarness for mental illness, beauty reviews, poetry, music, recipes and just life things. This little blog is hopefully going to be mini escape from real life and even if it get one view I hope it helps one of the many beautiful humans out there. Talk to you later secret girl


bottom of page