top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Are you ok?


A common question asked everyday of life and I'm sure many other peoples lifes. When people ask "are you ok?" do you honest honestly or tell a little lie just to please that person asking and not have to go into details. I honestly usually lie or make it a joke because I don't like people being worried about me or me having to tell that caring soul everything that's on my mind. Imagine if everyone were honest and told everything to a person that was bottled up inside there heart? Would it be good or bad? Could it turn into happiness or loneliness? I have a fear of sharing whats on my mind because I just feel like i'll be let down and disapointed and I would rather Suffer in Silence... But this technique does not work at all! I bottled up everything then my life changed completely. I went from walking to no use in my legs. Your body can only hold so much pressure and stress till it shuts down...which happened to me. Enough of me for now.. When you ask someone "are you ok" do it from the bottom of your heart to show the person your actually trying to help and who knows you could help someone dying inside by just saying those three words. So ask someone or even yourself "are you ok?" because it could change one life at a time... just a thought secret girl...


bottom of page