top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Finding your way around


Even if you have lived on earth for 1 day or even 100 years life doesn't get easier, in many cases it becomes harder. In my case it is fight. Not really a physical fight...more of mental fight. What to do, where to go, should I stay, should I go? I ask these questions everyday and yet still don't have an answer. Should I stay at school, with friends or earth. Life is such a battle, possibly the biggest. Life can only supply so much happiness until theres nothing left to love or be happy about. I have entered this stage. Finding it harder and harder to find happiness, peace and hope.

My biggest struggle is school and my mind. My mental health continuely gets worse when people think it's getting better but they can not see the inside. I do not tell anyone everything anymore because I will end up in a hospital which is possibly the last thing I want to happen.

New things may be on the horizon though and hopefully it could be good and positive and could have a great impact on my life. So really hoping something happens otherwise who knows what will happen.

Anyway life is my struggle and im sure 1000s of others struggle with the same things. I wish I knew how to solve the worlds problems so it could be a happy, peaceful land but I dont think it is possible. So for now I will question myself,people and life...

Secretgirlonline


bottom of page