top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

The past comes back too haunt


You can run but you can not hide,

In other posts I have talked about my struggles with school, things change. New things have risen in my very busy mind. My past. My sickness, My heartache. It has come and caught up to me and constanly whispers in my ear reminding me of things I did not ever want to recall.

These new issues are now being dealt with slowly. But everyday, something arises from my past and it is stuck there the rest of the day.

Who knew that such memories could affect you body in certain ways. For example when I get a very bad one, I want to be alone, want to cry, occaisonally shake, become agitated and severly sad. I mean I never expected to be haunted by anything. I just wanted too move on with my life but now that it has caught up, I actually have to deal with what happened and basically relive it all. I do not know if this makes sense, sorry if it does not. Was just on my mind I guess.

Secretgirlonline


bottom of page